Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Republic of Manitobah Pics

Junkyard Dogs have posted images from the Republic of Manitobah cross race here.

Monday, November 18, 2013

Cross Cup

Congratulations to the winners of the 2013 Manitoba Cross Cup Series!

CX1/2 Men: Willem Boersma
CX 12/3 Women: Anna Schappert
CX3 Men: Ian Hall
CX4 Men: Kailen Shackleton
CX4 Women: Jane Yardley

The full CycloCross Cup points in detail can be found here.