Thursday, October 16, 2014

CX4 Move-Ups

The cyclocross committee would like to congratulate the following riders on their promotion from CX4 men to CX3 men.

in no particular order:
Luke Brodland
Ness Dalling
Evan Giesbrecht
Jared Giesbrecht
Damian Tryon
Matt Boyle
Travis Malcolm
George Kroupa

No comments:

Post a Comment